Regional Connects

Global Link Call (FFL) with Surekha and Chrishani Hulugalle on Resurrection Life! Come together and learn more about How People Grow & Multiplying Momentum so that we can see the Kingdom of God expanded. Regional Connects are back! These in-person events are being held at locations all across the Central District during March & April....

$25

Online Foursquare Discovery Cohorts

Virtual

Global Link Call (FFL) with Surekha and Chrishani Hulugalle on Resurrection Life! Led by trusted Foursquare Discovery Guides, you’ll come away with a powerful calling statement and tangible goals and next steps to walk it out in the weeks and months ahead. We’d like to invite you to join us on a discovery journey! A...

$149

Global Link Call (FFL) with Surekha and Chrishani Hulugalle on Resurrection Life!

Zoom

Global Link Call (FFL) with Surekha and Chrishani Hulugalle on Resurrection Life! Please join us this month, on Tuesday, April 16 (at 7:30 a.m. in Los Angeles / 10:30 a.m. in Miami / 3:30 p.m. London / 4:30 p.m. Cairo / 10:30 p.m. Singapore ) for the following Global Foursquare Link call when we’ll be...

Free

Lead Pastor Virtual Meet Up

Virtual

Growth Days – Vancouver Lead Pastors & Co-Lead Pastors join us on the third Thursday of each month for an online time of connecting and information. Lead Pastors & Co-Lead...

Free

Lead Pastor Virtual Meet Up

Virtual

Growth Days – Vancouver Lead Pastors & Co-Lead Pastors join us on the third Thursday of each month for an online time of connecting and information. Lead Pastors & Co-Lead...

Free

Young Adult Worship Night

The Church on The Way 14300 Sherman Way, Van Nuys, California, United States

Global Link Call (FFL) with Surekha and Chrishani Hulugalle on Resurrection Life! Join young Adults from around the Western District as they come together for a night of fellowship.  Location + COST Contact Organizer

Free

Great Lakes Regional One Day

Cornerstone Chapel 3939 Granger Road, Medina, Ohio, United States

Growth Days – Vancouver Come together to grow and connect, so bring your teams as we work together to revitalize the work God has started in each of our faith...

$20

Anti-Human Trafficking Network Gathering

Zoom

Global Link Call (FFL) with Surekha and Chrishani Hulugalle on Resurrection Life! The Anti-Human Trafficking Network is composed of service providers and survivors who are working collectively to share resources and education and offer each other support and prayer as we address the issue of human trafficking locally and globally.   Location + COST Contact...

Free

Northwest Regional Connect: Spokane, WA

Life Center Spokane 1202 North Government Way, Spokane, Washington, United States

Join the Northwest District team for a time of worship, connection, discussion, and exploring more on the topic of leadership development.

$35 – $45

Northwest Regional Connect: Salem, OR

West Salem Foursquare 3094 Gehlar Road Northwest, Salem, Oregon

Join the Northwest District team for a time of worship, connection, discussion, and exploring more on the topic of leadership development.

$35 – $45

Northwest Regional Connect: Nampa, ID

Cornerstone Worship Center 316 10th Avenue South, Nampa, Idaho

Join the Northwest District team for a time of worship, connection, discussion, and exploring more on the topic of leadership development.

$35 – $45

Greater Las Vegas + Utah Regional Connect

New Hope Las Vegas 6344 W. Sahara Ave., Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

As pastors, we have been given a sacred trust to steward and multiply kingdom leadership. This year at our Western Regional Connects, we will discuss and explore tools our leadership development workgroup has identified to help resource that responsibility.   Cost of event: General Attendee: $20, NextGen (birth-5th grade): $5 Details Venues

$20