Meet Central District regional and area pastors

Our movement is seeing an extension of the span of leadership care to the districts delivered through regional pastors and area pastors.

Meet the regional and area pastor team of the Central District of The Foursquare Church. Regional and area pastors are an extension of District leadership teams and exist to bring care to our pastors and leaders. These roles are essential to the vibrant life that marks The Foursquare Church. Learn more about regional pastors, area pastors and regional NextGen pastors.

Meet Your Regional + Area Pastors

Central East

Bill Campbell

Regional Pastor

Jordan Wall


George Jones


Brenton Hill


Central South

Pam Wold

Regional Pastor

Wendy Borrego

S. Texas Coast

Ryan Huff

S. Central Texas

Jonathan Wymore

West Texas

Josh Morgan

N. Central Texas

Central Southeast

Timmy Hensel

Regional Pastor

Herman Scales

Western MO

Lisa Davidson

St. Louis

Tim May

Ozark & Arkansas

Brenda Truett


Central Midwest

Loren Houltberg

Regional Pastor

Dave Beeson


Vaughn Fahrenbruck

Nebraska & South Dakota

Marty Schminkey


Central West

Deborah Tamez

Regional Pastor

Curt Brunk

NE Colorado & Denver

Stephen Hibdon

SE Colorado

Scott Kujath

W. Colorado

Caroline Camfield

New Mexico + El Paso, TX

Central North

Caleb Ingrum

Central North

Jay Genin

Wisconsin + Minnesota

Autumn Campbell

S. Illinois

Gary Roca

Quad Cities + N. Illinois

NextGen Regional Pastors

Chad Garrison

Central East + North

Andy Sloan

Central West + South

Amy Bales

Central Southeast, Midwest, and Eastern Nebraska