Leadership Tools

Networking. Browse Tools by Tag.

Western Christians in Global Mission

By Paul Borthwick

We live in a critical age, and members of the global body of Christ need one another more than ever. In his new book, “Western Christians in Global Mission,” missions specialist Paul Borthwick describes how the Western church can contribute in a new era of missions marked by mutuality, reciprocity and humility. more»

 
 

Small Groups With Purpose

By Steve Gladen

Fans of Rick Warren and Southern California’s Saddleback Church will enjoy “Small Groups With Purpose,” a new release by Steve Gladen that looks at Saddleback’s small group ministry. It’s packed with practical principles that the author says are applicable to churches of any size, and examples that encourage healthy Christian communities. more»

 
 

The NINES: A Leadership Network Online Experience

The Leadership Network is offering an online leadership conference on Tuesday, September 27, called the NINES—featuring 9 topics, 99 speakers, and spanning 9 hours. The focus will be on practical insights about how to do ministry leadership better. Best of all, it’s completely free. more»

 
 

Foursquare Connection 2011 Offers Great Opportunities

By The Foursquare Church

Foursquare Connection 2011 promises to be a celebration of what God is doing throughout this new season of The Foursquare Church worldwide. Ministry leaders will enjoy times of personal refreshing and collaborative learning that will strengthen each one for healthy and fruitful leadership. more»

 
 

Exponential

By Dave Ferguson,Jon Ferguson

Brothers Dave and Jon Ferguson weren’t sure what God was up to when they founded a church in Chicago, but they soon discovered God’s plan was bigger than they thought. In “Exponential,” they share what they learned: four stages of reproducing healthy missional ministry—stages they say will make sense to any leader and work anywhere. more»

 
 
 1 2 >  View All